Participating Two-Year Institutions List

  • Chattanooga State    Laqueta Soule, Registrar-Laqueta.soule@chattanoogastate.edu     Ruth Kirkendall, Graduation Specialist-ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu     Amanda Stokes-amanda.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu      Nancy Raby-nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu                                                                         
  • Cleveland State Community College    Gail Greenwood, Registrar-ggreenwood@clevelandstate.edu    Lindsey Mowery, Graduation Audit Analyst-lmowery@clevelandstate.edu       Jason Sewell-jsewell@clevelandstate.edu    Ted Lee-tlee@clevelandstate.edu                                                                                                                                                                                              
  • Columbia State Community College    Sharon Bowen, Registrar-sbowen@columbiastate.edu    Sonja McCormick, Graduation Audit Analyst-smccormick@columbiastate.edu     Joan Bradley-jbradley@columbiastate.edu     Tina DeCheske-tdecheske@columbiastate.edu                                                                                                                                                    
  • Dyersburg State Community College    Heather Page, Registrar-page@dscc.edu    April Boals, Graduation Audit Analyst-aboals@dscc.edu      Ken Pittman-pittman@dscc@edu    Terri Maddox-maddox@@dscc.edu     Larenda Fultz-fultz@dscc.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
  • Jackson State Community College    Robin Marek, Registrar-rmarek@jscc.edu    Ruthea Coleman, Graduation Audit Analyst-rcoleman@jscc.edu       Linda Davis-ldavis4@jscc.edu                                                                                                                                                                                               

  • Motlow State Community College    Annette Mosely, Graduation Audit Analyst-amosley@mscc.edu      Dominic Tharpe-dtharpe@mscc.edu      Kristy Sells-ksells@mscc.edu     Rexann Bumpus-rbumpus@mscc.edu   Shawn Gilbreath-sgilbreath@mscc.edu                                                              

  • Nashville State Community College    Lance Woodard, Registrar-lance.woodard@nscc.edu    Lisa Shaw, Graduation Audit Analyst-lisa.shaw@nscc.edu     Chuck Hackney-chuck.hackney@nscc.edu                                                                                                                                                                                        

  • Northeast State Community College    Deidra Close, Registrar-dlclose@northeaststate.edu    Samantha Rowlett, Graduation Audit Analyst-sfrowlett@northeaststate.edu   Kathy Coleman-kwcoleman@northeaststate.edu     Margaret Lester-mclester@northeaststate.edu      Lana Hamilton-arhamilton@northeaststate.edu                                                                                                                                                        

  • Pellissippi State Community College    Melanie Paradise, Registrar-mmparadise@pstcc.edu    Terri Strader, Manager of Records-tlstrader@pstcc.edu       Pat Ehrensing-pmehrensing@pstcc.edu     Judy Gosch-jagosch@pstcc.edu                                                                                                                                                                             

  • Roane State Community College    Brenda Rector, Registrar-rectorbw@roanestate.edu     Daniel Thomas-thomasda2@roanestate.edu      Amy Keeling-keeling@roanstate.edu                                                                                                       

  • Southwest Tennessee State Community College    Barbara Wells, Registrar-bwells@southwest.tn.edu    Jeremy Burnett, Director of Advising-jburnett@southwest.tn.edu     Rene Hancock-rhancock@southwest.tn.edu       Selena Grimes-sgrimes@southwest.tn.edu                                                                                                                                               

  • Volunteer State Community College    Tim Amyx, Registrar-tim.amyx@volstate.edu    Amber Regan, Graduation Audit Analyst-amber.regan@volstate.edu      Terry Bubb-terry.bubb@volstate.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                       

  • Walters State Community College    Linda Mason, Registrar-linda.mason@ws.edu        Melissa Duff-melissa.duff@ws.edu      Mike Campbell-mike.campbell@ws.edu                                                                                               

 

Tennessee Board of Regents is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Full Non-Discrimation Policy.