Participating Four-Year Institutions List

Public Universities

  • Austin Peay University   Telaina Wrigley, Registrar-twrigley@apsu.edu   Loretta Griffy, Advising-griffyl@apsu.edu   Mary Clement-clementm@apsu.edu   Catherine Winn-winnc@apsu.edu
  • East Tennessee State University   Sheryl Burnette, Registrar-burnetts@etsu.edu  Teresa Williams, Advising-williata@etsu.edu    Teresa Williams-williata@etsu.edu    Gabe Tocci-toccig@etsu.edu

  • Middle Tennessee State University   Susan Fieldhouse, Registrar-susan.fieldhouse@mtsu.edu   Donna Bettis, Associate Registrar-donnab.bettis@mtsu.edu    Kathy Pedigo-kathy.pedigo@mtsu.edu    Linda Olsen-linda.olsen@mtsu.edu   Wendi Pelfry-wendi.pelfry@mtsu.edu  Teresa Thomas-tthomas@mtsu.edu

  • Tennessee State University    Thelria Hardaway, Registrar-thardaway@tnstate.edu    Barbara Kannard, Advising-bkannard@tnstate.edu   Adrian Miller-amiller9@tnstate.edu    Vickie Holmes-vholmes@tnstate.edu     

  • Tennessee Technological University   Brandi Hill, Registrar-bhill@tntech.edu   Julie Longmire, Advising-jlongmire@tntech.edu   Lisa Maas-lmaas@tntech.edu     Jerri Winningham-jwinningham@tntech.edu   Rick Cumby-rcumby@tntech.edu    Bobby Hodum-rhodum@tntech.edu   Melissa Irvin-mirvin@tntech.edu

  • University of Memphis   Amy Anglin, Registrar-aanglin@memphis.edu   Karen Thurmond, Advising-kthurmnd@memphis.edu      Rayn Crews-rccrews@memphis.edu   Carol Laney-claney@memphis.edu    Edward Harding-eharding@memphis.edu

  • University of Tennessee Chattanooga   Linda Orth, Registrar-linda-orth@utc.edu   Diane Welch, Assistant Registrar-diane-welch@utc.edu   Stacie Grisham, Advising-Stacie-grisham@utc.edu  Eva Lewis- eva-lewis@utc.edu  Amy Davis-amy-davis@utc.edu

  • University of Tennessee Knoxville   Monique Anderson, Registrar-manders3@utk.edu   Mary Beth Burlison, Assistant Registrar-mmitch20@utk.edu   Ruth Darling, Advising-rdarling@utk.edu  Carol Anderson-canders4@utk.edu                  

  • University of Tennessee Martin   Martha Barnett, Registrar-mbarne37@utm.edu  Janet Wilbert, Advising-jwilbert@utm.edu  Jamie Mantooth-jdmantooth@utm.edu   Amy Belew-abelew@utm.edu   Brenda Wright-brendw@utm.edu   Larry Holder-lholder@utm.edu

                       

Private Colleges/Universities 

  • Carson-Newman University   Sheryl Gray, Registrar-sgray@cn.edu   Patti Self, Advising-pself@cn.edu     Kevin Houk-khouk@cn.edu

  • Freed-Hardeman University   Jared Gott, Registrar-jgott@fhu.edu   Ginger Young, Advising-gyoung@fhu.edu   Tonya Richardson-trichardson@fhu.edu

Tennessee Board of Regents is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Full Non-Discrimation Policy.